i’m baaack!

and finally… an update.the past three months have kept me busy, to say the least. i have taken on a new job and, unfortunately, cooking and then taking the time to write about the cooking had to take back burner. finally, things are begining to slow down and i am ready to be back and ready to challenge myself.

i have decided to attempt a new challange. i am going to eat to be thin. (i have a cook yourself thin cookbook that i am planning on employing to execute this project… at least to start off the challenge).

starting tomorrow (who starts a new project in the middle of the week??) i will begin to document my trials and tribulations of the extra weight that was the result of my hectic new job schedules. the gloves are off and the excuses kicked to the curb. so cheers to me and my new cooking/writing/weight loss regime!

ready, set, go!
faith 
About faithbenitez

novice cook, expert food lover and day dreamer extraordinaire
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to i’m baaack!

  1. Angela says:

    I can’t wait! I’ve missed home scratch so freaking much!

Leave a Reply

